Animator vs Animation 2

Animatörle Cin Ali‘nin nefes kesen, akıllara zarar mücadelesinin 2. bölümü.


Büyük izlemek için tıklayın

11 responses to “Animator vs Animation 2

  1. Really nice I want to know some thing you sould make a stick figure that can do this and tape it and see if you can beat it

  2. Hello there, i’m a professional dancer. i’d like to see to make a showreel intended for my promotions. I also need to use some animation. Can someone suggest me a great animation studio, but not necessarily very expensive? I’m here for 3 months for a tour.
    Love
    Kim.

  3. Hey there,
    I am an American. I prefer to Build an Animation Studio in India. Now i’m searching for animators. I picked India due to the fact it is less costly compared with U.S. I need to fully understand the measures for starting a organization in India, specifically an animation studio.

    Can you guys please guide me out?

Bir Cevap Yazın

